Manila Tytana Colleges Alumni Association

The Manila Tytana Colleges Alumni Association (MTCAA) is the official organization of all Manila Tytana Colleges alumni. It exists to establish a mutually beneficial relation between the College and its alumni, thus promoting the spirit of unity, loyalty, and commitment to their alma mater. The MTCAA contributes thoroughly to Tytana’s role of providing quality education in the Philippines—with particular emphasis on the holistic formation of students—by actively participating in the activities the College undertakes.

MTCAA Officers
President : Jeffrey R. Corrales
Vice President-Internal : Cristine Bianca S. Tan
Vice President-External : Cherina Viloria Tinio
Secretary : Daniel G. Salunga
Treasurer : Alexander B. Levatino, Jr.
Auditor : Felix Nodalo
Public Relations Officer : Christine Ocampo-Torres
Assistant Public Relations Officer : Divina Gracia Avecilla
Business Manager – External : Divina Demetrio-Abella
Vice President – Internal : Jeane Adriane R. Pe
Board Members : Karl Marvin A. De Guzman
: Ma. Elizabeth Joson-Bercasio
: Roemer D. Tanghal
: Marissa Fernando-Salvador
: Guiller Augustin C. Carpio

The Grand Alumni Homecoming
In celebration of the Manila Tytana Colleges’ 40th founding anniversary, the MTCAA held the Grand Alumni Homecoming, themed “Remembering Good Times, Celebrating the Past and Present,” last February 20, 2016.

Distinguished Alumni
Distinguished alumni were also honored during the week-long celebration. The Distinguished Alumni Awards celebrates the outstanding achievements of alumni for having exemplified the College’s mission, vision, and ideals of service, leadership, and excellence.